Client Reviews

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

"Richard and his team did an amazing job on our roof in Pawtuxet Village. Richards team completely replaced my roof in one day! Richards team was incredibly professional and did an excellent job cleaning up at the end of the day. Would highly recommend."

ANDREW KELLY

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great experience doing business with RC Roofing!
Bonnie Cassani-Brandt Avatar
Bonnie Cassani-Brandt
7/03/2024
Great experience working with RC Roofing. Great communication and the roof looks awesome. Would highly recommend.
Mike Rayner Avatar
Mike Rayner
5/08/2024
Great experience start to finish. Roof was done professionally and efficiently. Crew was courteous and thorough, including the prep work and clean up. Highly recommended.
John Pyle Avatar
John Pyle
5/07/2024
I had a great experience with RC Roofing. Rick was very responsive when I asked him for a proposal. He evaluated my roof issues and explained everything clearly; giving me several options. His pricing was fair. Once the job was scheduled the RC Roofing team showed up on time, worked hard and did a high quality job. When the job was complete the team cleaned up the yard thoroughly. Pete, the on site Operations Manager was terrific. I highly recommend RC Roofing.
Dave Whalen Avatar
Dave Whalen
4/27/2024
Rick's Team fixed our leaking roof in 2 places. They were extremely professional and took extra safety steps. We had a torrential downpour a week later and NO LEAKS ! I would give 7 stars if possible. I will use his services again and refer to my friends and family.
Nadeem Anis Avatar
Nadeem Anis
3/29/2024
We were incredibly impressed with the replacement of a 100+ year old roof. It wasn't an easy project but the final result was stunning. The workers were professional and friendly and cleaned up at the end of each day. The communication was excellent and throughout the entire project and we're very happy with the result.
Brandon D. Avatar
Brandon D.
4/03/2023
This is the fourth roof that I’ve replaced over time and this was by far my best experience. First, I was impressed with how knowledgeable, professional and personable Rick was. He was upfront and detailed during the entire process. My roof had both asphalt and rolled rubber and Rick’s price quote was better than 5 other contractors. Rick’s a third generation roofer and his expertise and suggestions were both cost effective and expertly done. The entire process from the time we signed our contract to completion was 2 weeks. He has a quality crew who were prompt and very neat. They were here for 8 hours! RC Roofing is a terrific company.
Frank Cabezas Avatar
Frank Cabezas
3/18/2023
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Responded quickly to temporarily patch roof damage and, when ready to proceed, RC Roofing did a great job replacing the entire roof in a single day. Highly recommend!
Conor McDonough Avatar
Conor McDonough
2/17/2023
Perfect in every way. The crew did a great job in an amazingly short time.
Elizabeth Weed Avatar
Elizabeth Weed
11/17/2022
Rick and his team did an amazing job on our roof in Pawtuxet Village. Ricks team completely replaced my roof in one day! Ricks team was incredibly professional and did an excellent job cleaning up at the end of the day. Would highly recommend.
Andrew Kelly Avatar
Andrew Kelly
11/10/2021
We had our roof ripped and replaced in early October 2019. The price was right, Rick Chaffee was extremely knowledgeable and the job was fully completed in one day! Great cleanup too!! Would definitely recommend.
Ali Oliveira Avatar
Ali Oliveira
11/10/2020

RC Roofing of Rhode Island - Relax, You've Found Your Roofer!

Free roof estimates and free roof inspections available. Call us at (401) 298-9936
Copyright © RC Roofing 2024
clock-omap-markercheck-square-otwitter-squarefacebook-squarephonepinterest-squareenvelopequote-leftyoutube-squareinstagramtumblr-squarehouzzcrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram